Pilgrim Reservations
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.3
 Rooms  4.4
 Cleanliness  4.5
 Location  4.2
 Security & Safety  4.5
 Service & Staff  4.5
 Food / Dining  4.0
 Total  4.4

"Mycket bra"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Sardar K. of Kristinehamn, Sweden
Reviewed:   June 19, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2017     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Trevligt och lugnt hotell med trevliga personal, vi hade hyrbil annars är det lite lång från centrum.

"Elegance and Comfort"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Yvonne W. of Perth, Australia
Reviewed:   October 30, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2016     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
From the moment you enter Villa Triana you cannot help notice the elegance of it and this extended to the comfort as well. It is well located and parking is provided. Staff are helpful and friendly.

"SWEET Willa Triana !"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Marit H. of Vikersund, Norway
Reviewed:   October 28, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2016     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We had an amazing time at this quiet and charming place in Zadar! We will come back next year and this time with the girls! Recommended!!

"Nice hotel"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Cato M. of larkollen, Norway
Reviewed:   October 25, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2016     Type:   Honeymoon/Romance
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
very nice staff and a great hotel by the sea

"Belle chambre"

User Rating:  3.8
Reviewer:   Yves L. of Quebec, Canada
Reviewed:   October 14, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2016     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Bord de mer

"ROOM"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   EUNSOOK C. of SEOUL, South Korea
Reviewed:   August 25, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2016     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Room was semi under ground so air was not clean and we couldn't sleep well. There are no coffe pot, no cups, no waters.
Also check out time is 10am. It's so early.

Therefore if I have chance to go again, I will never stay there and I will talk to my sns friends don't use this villa.

"Muy buena experiencia"

User Rating:  4.0
Reviewer:   Alejandro N. of Barcelona, Spain
Reviewed:   August 14, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2016     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Fué una agradable estancia en este Hotel, donde además de satisfacer mas que correctamente a nivel de equipamientos, encontramos un servicio muy amable y con ganas de ayudarnos siempre en todo lo que pudiesen. Muy recomendable.

"A pleasant stay"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   William B. of Las Vegas, United States
Reviewed:   August 9, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2016     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We had driven from Zagreb to spend a night in Zadar before continuing on to Dubrovnik. We checked in to two nice cozy rooms on the first floor pool side. Very clean. Then we got restaurant recommendations and headed to Old Town. What a pile of crap that was. The traffic was insane. Cars were parked every where whether there was parking or not. We were a mile away. Long story short. Walked 5 miles as by my iPod and both recommended restaurants in Old Town closed down for no food available. I've been to Octoberfest in Munich and Mardi Gras in New Orleans and they don't compare to the mass a people here. Finally met up with rest of party and drove the 2 miles to Villa Triana and to a nearby restaurant called Marinellis by the sea. It was awesome and such a relief from the crowds in Old Town. Villa Triana had a very nice breakfastt with made to order eggs by a friendly staff. The quiet and ability to relax was most welcome and if you are staying in Zadar it is definitely worth a look.

"Aangenaam verblijf"

User Rating:  3.7
Reviewer:   Wendy U. of Beveren, Belgium
Reviewed:   August 8, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2016     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Het ontvangst moest nogal snel gaan, waardoor het niet vriendelijk overkwam. Later werden we wel steeds zeer vriendelijk geholpen. We kregen een nette standaardkamer met een aangenaam bed. Het ontbijt was een topper, alsook het kleine verzorgde zwembad op een mooi aangelegd terras vlak aan zee.

"Excellent"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   Alex G. of Los Angeles, United States
Reviewed:   July 27, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2016     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We had an amazing stay at Villa Triana. The property is spotlessly clean and has all the necessary amenities for a comfortable stay. We had a room with a sea view. The balcony had chairs and a table and you we could watch sunset over the sea.
The owner Triana and her staff were extremely helpful and accommodating. We arrived after midnight after 9 hour drive in a heavy traffic through winding mountain road due to a major highway closure due to a car accident on that highway. Triana called us several times while we were driving and assured us that she will wait for our arrival. Upon check in she gave us food because all restaurants were already closed. In the morning she extended time for our breakfast which gave us extra time to sleep due to our late arrival.
Even though the place is located about 7 minutes car ride from the Old Town center we highly recommend this place for those visiting Zadar.


1 - 10 of 93 reviews  Next 10 results




PilgrimReservations Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us