Pilgrim Reservations
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  5.0
 Rooms  4.0
 Cleanliness  4.3
 Location  4.8
 Security & Safety  4.8
 Service & Staff  4.8
 Food / Dining  4.3
 Total  4.6

"un endroit sympa et chaleureux"

User Rating:  3.8
Reviewer:   Barbier B. of lyon, France
Reviewed:   October 4, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2010     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
idéal pour jeunes routards avec petit budget, le confort est un peu rudimentaire et les chambres à partager pas évident pour une femme de 50 ans, mais des échanges sympa et plein d'infos sur la ville.

"nice place to stay"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Ela H. of Linz, Austria
Reviewed:   August 12, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Europeinstantbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2008     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Had a great time at the Kosmonaut! The interior is a little crazy, but the atmosphere is great and the staff very helpful. And it is really central, so that I could walk everywhere. Another great thing was the free internet in the kitchen. Anyway, its a nice place to stay!

"from artist in the ukiraine"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Scott B. of bradford, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   June 18, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Europeinstantbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2008     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
thankyou kosmonaut hotel- you are a very friendlly place to be in and wonderful people with many stories..

so hello to the staff and everyone i met there

i will come again

all the best

from scott buchanan barden cycle artist

"The Kosmonaut (L'viv)"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Brigham M. of Kiev, Ukraine
Reviewed:   February 1, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2008     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We had an amazing adventure in L'viv, and the Kosmonaut was the perfect complement of security, solitude, information and entertainment for our wild 3 day romp through this Eastern European gem. The staff, particularly Chris and Eddie, went out of their way to make our stay a wonderful one. Thank you Kosmonaut.


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




PilgrimReservations Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us