Pilgrim Reservations
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.5
 Rooms  3.5
 Cleanliness  3.6
 Location  3.9
 Security & Safety  3.6
 Service & Staff  3.5
 Food / Dining  2.8
 Total  3.5

"a good stay for a traveller"

User Rating:  3.3
Reviewer:   V W. of Stuttgart, Germany
Reviewed:   April 20, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2018     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
the room is bigger.. I think we just got 1 toilet paper for 4 people each day. it's okay though because we were not staying at room a whole day. The receptionists were nice :)

"Sympa"

User Rating:  3.3
Reviewer:   Julie L. of Paris, France
Reviewed:   April 17, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2018     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Auberge sympathique
Dommage qu'il n'y ai pas de cuisine. Nous avons cependant bien aimé le principe du thé café chocolat au petit déjeuné
Terrasse extérieure agréable

"Expérience moyenne"

User Rating:  3.0
Reviewer:   Justine R. of Milano, Italy
Reviewed:   March 26, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2018     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Accueil sympathique, mais propreté qui laisse à désirer.

"Muito bom"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   Bruna A. of Maringa, Brazil
Reviewed:   March 14, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2018     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Atendimento ótimo. Quartos muitos bons..compatível ao preço. O banheiro em que eu estava não funciova o chuveiro, por isso eles me trocaram de quarto, para um melhor e aparentemente só para meninas, já que o meu era misto. Não cobraram nada a mais por isso e ainda me deixaram deixar a bagagem um tempo após o check out. Recomendo!
Obrigada! Foi ótimo.

"Nice place!!"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Odemaris J. of Aguascalientes, Mexico
Reviewed:   March 6, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2018     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Rooms clean, bed really comfortable and in a perfect location. I definitely will back ;)

"Wonderful hostel"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Dylan R. of Killarney Co. Kerry, Ireland
Reviewed:   February 19, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2018     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I had a really enjoyable time here. Very closely situated from the main train station and the city centre. Only a few minutes walk and there were also a number of restaurants and cafes nearby. The rooms very very cosy and secure. I was also satisfied with the common area and the luggage storage service available.

"Creepy guy in our room"

User Rating:  2.4
Reviewer:   M C. of Houston, United States
Reviewed:   February 7, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2018     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
There was a really creepy guy in our room, he was asleep when we came in and woke up. Then after the person who brought us to our room left, the creepy guy undressed down to his underwear. Then he thought I was asleep he started circling my bed. When I went to the front desk to ask if we could be switched rooms, they said no. There needs to be a policy that protects people.

"Nice Hostel"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Anna M. of Kent, Ohio, United States
Reviewed:   January 19, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2018     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very near the central train station! The staff seemed a bit taciturn but one of them kindly helped me carry my really heavy suitcase. Unfortunately, there was only one shower on my floor. It was very quiet. They have a microwave and tea kettle near the main office, and also a refrigerator near the dorm room. Bedding was included, which was nice! I actually stayed there twice over my trip.

"Salut"

User Rating:  4.2
Reviewer:   Ouael D. of Firenze, Tunisia
Reviewed:   December 29, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2017     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
J'ai passer un bon moment a new hostel calme propre bonne compagnie pré du centre ville a conseiller a tous les jeunes...

"Bad experience"

User Rating:  2.7
Reviewer:   Alex G. of Davenport, United States
Reviewed:   December 3, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2017     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We don’t like this place because they show you pictures of the building and when you check-in they take you to another building also it smells horrible !
They location it’s good


Previous 10 results  11 - 20 of 522 reviews  Next 10 results




PilgrimReservations Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us