Pilgrim Reservations
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.3
 Rooms  3.8
 Cleanliness  4.2
 Location  3.6
 Security & Safety  4.0
 Service & Staff  4.1
 Food / Dining  3.9
 Total  4.0

"Ryszard"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Ryszard D. of California, United States
Reviewed:   January 10, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2016     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I never see bad room lak this is eviting bad staff Colombian not good bed bugs in room smell evry wher

"Agréable et sympa"

User Rating:  3.4
Reviewer:   Fati T. of Lille, France
Reviewed:   August 18, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2015     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Bon accueil, appartement propre, transports en commun à proximité.

"Assicuratevi che il volo non venga annullato"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Antonino P. of Paternò ct, Italy
Reviewed:   August 2, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2015     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Il volo mi è stato annullato e il b&b non mi ha voluto rimborsare la somma totale del soggiorno ho richiesto il rimborso dopo aver mandato.l'annullamento dl volo ma non hanno voluto saperne. Poco seri con 130.00 € ora sono più ricchi

"a cosy place to stay"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Ali O. of İstanbul, Turkey
Reviewed:   July 31, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2015     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We are very happy that we stayed there. The location is very good, very close to metro station. The rooms were clean. But, the staff does not speak English very well.

"Good B&B"

User Rating:  4.0
Reviewer:   Himmet Y. of stockholm, Turkey
Reviewed:   June 20, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2015     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Room was good, personnel was kind and helpful.

"Przytulnie w świetnej cenie"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Karolina A. of Bydgoszcz, Poland
Reviewed:   May 7, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2015     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Przytulnie, czysto, cicho. Wszystko zgodnie z opisem. Do pokoju wchodzi się ze wspólnego korytarza. Pokoje na pierwszym piętrze nowej kamienicy (jest winda). 10 minut pieszo do stacji metra. Śniadania kontynentalne w cenie (croissanty, muffiny, tosty, dżemy, kawa, soki etc) - klasycznie słodkie. Codzienne sprzątanie pokoju w cenie. Wi-Fi działa bez zarzutu. Gospodarz bardzo sympatyczny, mimo że nie operuje angielskim - wystarczy wysłać mu info sms i wrzuca w translator.
Jak widać ...można :) Do centrum kilka stacji metra, ale spacerem około 15-20 minut do szpitala św.Pawła i kolejne 10 do Sagrady
Polecam serdecznie!!!

"Immer wieder gern"

User Rating:  4.0
Reviewer:   Nora R. of Cottbus, Germany
Reviewed:   April 16, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2015     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Ich war jetzt schon zum 2. Mal dort. wie immer alles gut.

"clean and nice room"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Angela L. of zürich, Switzerland
Reviewed:   March 24, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2015     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
the location is perfect its near from the Metro station and you dont need a car. The rooms are cleaning every day and the service is also very good.

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Iuli I. of copenhaga, Denmark
Reviewed:   February 20, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2015     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining

"Ocena"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Wojciech G. of Wrocław, United States
Reviewed:   February 1, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2015     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Doskonałe miejsce, czysto aż do perfekcji, spokój i cisza. Pan przemiły i uprzejmy polecam na 100%

Perfect place- very very clear. Stuff very kidness . Place perfect situated and during accomodation so silence. I recomendation for 100%.

Das Hotel, sauber bis zur Perfektion, Ruhe und Frieden. Mr. köstliche und höflich empfehlen 100%

Отличное место, очистить до совершенства, мира и покоя. Г-н восхитительный и вежливый рекомендуем 100%.


1 - 10 of 44 reviews  Next 10 results




PilgrimReservations Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us