Pilgrim Reservations
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.4
 Rooms  4.4
 Cleanliness  4.5
 Location  4.5
 Security & Safety  4.5
 Service & Staff  4.5
 Food / Dining  4.3
 Total  4.5

"I made family here"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   David T. of Celina, United States
Reviewed:   May 13, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2018     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Best place I ever been. Super clean, staff Is great. Feels like a home. The kind of place life long friends are made. If you don't fall in love with this this place you have a disorder. The manager ej does a great job and is hilarious and more that hospitable along with all the staff.

"One Night"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Alexandra D. of SEATTLE, United States
Reviewed:   May 8, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2018     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Great location. Good communication for my late check-in. The staff had some pancakes and coffee for breakfast which I appreciated.

"Good price"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Kornelia R. of Brooklyn, United States
Reviewed:   April 20, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2018     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Clean, afordable and friendly place

"Low key stay with rad dudes"

User Rating:  4.1
Reviewer:   Mark A. of Sydney, Australia
Reviewed:   April 12, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2018     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The workers were fantastic here. Helped as best they could with every request. Great to hang with. The house was super old but everything was grear. Just no lockers while I was there

"Comfy, clean and friendly"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Tierney S. of Beaufort, United States
Reviewed:   April 7, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2018     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I stayed last week on my way to a pretty intense healing retreat. I was a good 20 years older than most of the guests and felt very welcome. And fried from a rough few months. And it was like, you're here and that's good. I felt safe and chill which was a blessing. I mean this place has such a lovely vibe. Accepting and welcoming. Amazing pancakes too. Would absolutley stay again. As a friend says, bless up. We're all in thia together. Namaste.

"Amazing!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Heather L. of Hoe Sound, United States
Reviewed:   March 29, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2018     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I can't say enough about the friendly and welcoming atmosphere! The prices were very good. I will definitely be back.This is by far my favorite Hostel in Denver.

"Wonderful"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Christopher A. of Boston, United States
Reviewed:   March 22, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2018     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Had a wonderful time at Mile High House. Made some great roommates and enjoyed the pleasant and helpful staff. Would definitely stay here again next time I visit, and would recommend to anyone visiting Denver. Thanks for helping me out and making my trip great!

"Best Hostel Experience"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Jerome L. of Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Reviewed:   March 15, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2018     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
A hostel / house set in an old school mansion with impeccable customer service and caring staff members. EJ the manager is incredibly helpful and runs a tight ship. He cooks pancakes every morning for all guests and helps all of his guests no matter what they need. Personally he helped me sort out my passport and he was helping others with their cars and other matters.

The hospitality here is second to none.

"Review"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Terrell D. of LAWRENCE, United States
Reviewed:   March 4, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2018     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Best place to stay in downtown Denver. Ill return back

"Affordable place and very friendly!"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Kate D. of Atlanta, United States
Reviewed:   February 19, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2018     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I recently stayed two nights at the Mile High house. The accommodations worked just fine for a short visit. Everyone was very friendly. It was a safe environment for a single gal traveling alone. I would definitely stay there again.


1 - 10 of 52 reviews  Next 10 results




PilgrimReservations Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us