Pilgrim Reservations
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.4
 Rooms  4.4
 Cleanliness  4.8
 Location  4.4
 Security & Safety  4.2
 Service & Staff  5.0
 Food / Dining  4.4
 Total  4.1

"Pretty Nice Place"

User Rating:  3.9
Reviewer:   Noel C. of Iowa, United States
Reviewed:   January 2, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2016     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Hotel Bella Donna is pretty close to the main bus station as well as the Main Street, a good, central location. The rooms were comfortable, the staff were friendly and very helpful. They tried very hard to make us feel comfortable, which as very nice. We felt very content from our very first day in this Hotel. We also enjoyed their breakfasts, it was very different from the breakfasts we've tried in other countries. Not the run of the mill. Downtown is about a 15/20 min walk. But you can take public transportation as well. We would definitely go again. Nice stay.

"moldova is interesting"

User Rating:  4.0
Reviewer:   Jane S. of dampier, Australia
Reviewed:   April 23, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   April 2010     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I came to moldova in order to solve some business problems. I thought it will be boring or dangerous, but it is very interesting. the traditional dishes are very tasty, and the wine is just delicious. know I am in the hotel, a clean and pleasant one. it's bella donna hotel and the staff is friendly. moldova is a nice country.

"Best ONE"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Kubra E. of chisinau, Turkey
Reviewed:   February 11, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2010     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We had our vacation in Moldova for the 1st time. Bella Donna was the hotel that we've chosen for our 7 day stay. The athmosphere, the stuff is very elegant and wellcoming. The rooms are very nice, plus the position of it in the very centre of the capital allows you to get easilly to every business or shopping centre. When i am back to Moldova, i will be back to Bella Donna Hotel for sure :)

"Nice design Hotel Belladonna"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Mikhael L. of Oklahoma, United States
Reviewed:   February 11, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2009     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I enjoyed the stay at hotel Belladonna.
Nice staff,nice services,and nice girls.....

"BellaDonna Hotel"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Danielle A. of Paris, France
Reviewed:   February 11, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2010     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The best staff in Chisinau


1 - 5 of 5 reviews




PilgrimReservations Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us