Pilgrim Reservations
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.9
 Rooms  4.4
 Cleanliness  4.6
 Location  4.3
 Security & Safety  4.4
 Service & Staff  4.4
 Food / Dining  3.6
 Total  4.3

"I would go back!"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Jennifer S. of New York, United States
Reviewed:   October 10, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   September 2008     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very clean, great staff, amazing location.

"fantastic"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Samantha J. of Neptune City, NJ, United States
Reviewed:   April 13, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   March 2008     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I was extremely happy with this hostel. They were so nice and helpful. The owner, Al, gave us maps with personally highlighted locations of things to see and restaurants and things like that. The first night I was there, he took us all to this cool music bar, where we got in for free because we were staying at his hostel. The rooms were fine and everything was surprisingly clean. Free wireless internet was nice, too.

"hello"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Barbra P. of kraków, Poland
Reviewed:   January 16, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2007     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
hi. it's nice place, quiet and with a good music.thanks to staff for everything. Mahommed you a great guitarmen...and singer also.
reinvite to Krakow:).we spent a realy good time. we will remember it for all days.
basia

"great place"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   R S. of toronto, Canada
Reviewed:   January 8, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   May 2007     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
During a Eurotrip around France and Spain in May, my girlfriend and I stayed at this hostel. Unfortunately there were no private rooms available, so we bunked in an 8 person dorm. It was easy to find, fun, very fast free wireless, and very secure. Al (the owner) was a great guy and showed us some of the good local spots on a friday night. I recommend staying here, but make sure you make reservations a day or two ahead of time.

"Recommendable!!!!"

User Rating:  2.3
Reviewer:   Bente S. of Marratxi, Spain
Reviewed:   November 13, 2007  (see hotel reviews from Eurohosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   October 2007     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
very nice and friendly people, although as nice atmosphere.
We had a lot of fun and partyed a lot!

Chill out area as well as showers were small but farily good though!

Barcelona is awesome!!!!!

"wonderfull"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Selma F. of aveiro, Portugal
Reviewed:   October 1, 2007  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2007     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
very nice place, with very nice persons , it was my salvation in Barcelona lololo.
I recomend Youth Creative hostel

Selma

"great place warm,..."

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Domagoj V. of zagreb, Croatia
Reviewed:   September 21, 2007  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2007     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
great place nice looking and clean. Position can not be better and Al the owner is a legend doing great job there(69). atmosfere is warm and friendly and you can meet people there if you wish. Two little things i didn t like:almost no dishes in the kitchen although cooker worked and it is permitted to cook, and you must pay extra 2.5 Euros for the sheet, but the price is worthed altogether cause place is great.


1 - 7 of 7 reviews




PilgrimReservations Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us