Pilgrim Reservations
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.4
 Rooms  4.2
 Cleanliness  4.4
 Location  4.7
 Security & Safety  4.4
 Service & Staff  4.5
 Food / Dining  4.2
 Total  4.3

"Feel at home"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Machiko H. of Tokyo, Japan
Reviewed:   December 16, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2017     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Beijing is quite cold in Dec. but in this hostel, I felt warm because of not only heating device but also staff's hospitality. And there's a nice bar with nice music. Most important must be that the location is perfect, close to main attractions such as Tiananmen and Tiantan, etc. Only one thing I complain could be that smell of bathroom is heavy. But totally I'm satisfied.

"Great place"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   ThAis P. of Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed:   December 15, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Perfect location and good vibe

"Good hostel"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Thomas C. of Shanghai, China
Reviewed:   December 11, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2017     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Stayed at 365 inn with a friend for 3 nights.

Clean room, comfy beds (if you like a hard mattress like i do). nicely located in a pedestrian area, lots of food and drink opportunities close by.
tiananmen square less than 15 minutes by foot. They got cool arrangements to go to the great Wall and hiking trips.

Pizza and burger were good and so was breakfast. If you decide to get drunk in their bar make sure to order a beer tower, you'll spend a lot less than ordering bottles ;)

All in all a good stay for a couple of nights in Beijing. Will go there again if i have more friends visiting me in China.

"Excellent"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Anon Y. of MA, United States
Reviewed:   December 7, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2017     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Excellent in this price range. Great location. Clean. Friendly. Knowledgeable.

"Awesome hostel!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Amanda S. of New Jersey, United States
Reviewed:   December 5, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Amazing location, amazing atmosphere, clean amenities, helpful.staff! A bit noisy outside at night, but that's because it is centrally located on a street filled with restaurants, shops, etc.

"Beijing 365 Inn"

User Rating:  3.7
Reviewer:   Marie T. of Roberts Creek BC, Canada
Reviewed:   December 3, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2017     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The location was excellent and the staff were very helpful. The room was fine though a little small. My only complaint was that the sewer smell in the bathroom got extremely strong.

"Good Hostel, Great Location"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Jared P. of East Greenwich, United States
Reviewed:   December 2, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2017     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I stayed in the 10 bed dormitory. The room was nice, clean, and spacious. The bathroom was fine. The staff were very friendly and helpful with good English. The location is excellent, about a 10 minute walk to Tienanmen Square. I did the Simatai Great Wall Tour through the hostel. Was maybe a bit overprice but very convenient and the lunch it came with was quite good. Definitely a good place to stay in Beijing.

I kept getting emailed to do a review though, for the past like month, so that's kind of annoying though. ;) t

"Amazing"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   MacKenzie R. of Wisconsin, United States
Reviewed:   November 29, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
great hostel and fantastic staff. clean bathrooms comfortable beds. the bar/food area was very fun in the evenings. great place to socialize as single travelers

"Strong Recommendation"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   Joshua H. of Wellington, New Zealand
Reviewed:   November 28, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2017     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very good experience. Great bar area at the hostel. Staff were very friendly and spoke excellent english. Rooms were clean and in a good location. Would definitely recommend.

"Excellent stay"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Ashley F. of Halifax, Canada
Reviewed:   November 27, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I stayed at 365Inn during my weekend trip to Beijing from my home base in Shanghai. I was a little pressed for time so the location of his hostel was fantastic. It was a short walking distance to a variety of tourist locations. The hostel was also clean, comfortable, and served great food. I would definitely recommend this hostel to any friends.


1 - 10 of 230 reviews  Next 10 results




PilgrimReservations Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us