Pilgrim Reservations
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.5
 Rooms  4.2
 Cleanliness  4.4
 Location  4.6
 Security & Safety  4.4
 Service & Staff  4.6
 Food / Dining  4.2
 Total  4.4

"Amazing location and friendly staff"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Marija U. of Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   June 26, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2017     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This is a very popular hostel due to its perfect location. It has quite a few rooms. I stayed in both - dormitory and a private. Both were comfortable enough. Maybe the number of showers and toilets per floor could be increased, but I had no major issues with it.
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Good value for money.

"Beijing"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Rydelle N. of Pensacola, Fl, United States
Reviewed:   June 26, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2017     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
365 inn was one of the coolest hostels in town. It's location is key and seems to quite the attraction to the locals around the area. This was a great stay during my time in Beijing.

"Very clean and great environment"

User Rating:  4.2
Reviewer:   Cari E. of Paramaribo, Suriname
Reviewed:   June 25, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2017     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I was not familiar with hostels and heard about 365 inn from some friends that i was traveling with. It was my first hostel experience and I could not have had a better first. we had a private room woth bathroom an stayed for 2 nights. The bed was made eveyday and clean towels were provided. Some friends stayed in the dorms and they were also impressed about the cleanliness. The location was ok. It is a 30 minute walk to Tianmen square. For the nightlife scene you would have to take a cab but the hotel itself had anice bar scene that continues till 12AM. If you go there you must write your name and a message on the wall! Yep

"NEAR TIANANMEN"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   SIRINAPA L. of BANGKOK, Thailand
Reviewed:   June 25, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
THIS HOSTEL IS CONVENIENCE, CLEAN PLACE AND CAN WALK TO TIANANMEN SQUARE ABOUT 10 MINUTE

"Very good hostel"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Michael B. of LONDON, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   June 17, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This hostel is near to Tianmen Square and the metro.
Its location is very good.
The staff are brilliant.
It is very clean.
I stayed in a 3 bed shared room.
It was the best hostel I stayed in whilst I was in China.
It was considered the best hostel in Beijing
by all the travellers I met.

"nice to stay"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Walter L. of vancouver,bc, Canada
Reviewed:   June 15, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
easy location with very friendly neighbourhood feelings. such fantastic graffiti style everywhere within the inn. so enjoyable with the calm bistro bar. love to stay the next time soon.

"Comfiest beds in China"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Eileen D. of Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   June 13, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2017     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We stayed in an 8 bed mixed dorm. The room was really big and the beds the comfy (the best we've had in China!) and the shower the great. The room was cleaned daily and the lockers were big enough to fit our 60 litre rucksacks in. The staff were quite helpful and it was in a good location. Would definitely recommend!

"Great place to stay"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Anastasia Z. of Sydney, Australia
Reviewed:   June 12, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I have stayed at 365 inn for 2 days as a transit in Beijing and loved the location and convenience of the place. Staff was extremely helpful, they even let me shower and leave my bag in their storage while I checked out and did a tour of the Great Wall!

"Excellent place"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Senait H. of Newport Beach, CA, United States
Reviewed:   June 12, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I stayed there for 2 nights. The dorm was clean. I as in a mixed dorm with 4 beds. The bathroom was clean also. The staff was friendly and helpful. I booked the Great Wall through reception and they were great about giving me directions to other attractions I wanted to see. The food at the restaurant was good with a fair price. Thanks 365!

Senait

"Clean and cozy"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Leo C. of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Reviewed:   June 8, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Only stayed there 1 night, but the hostel is clean and comfortable
10-15 min walk from the metro but that's ok
Staffs are friendly


1 - 10 of 137 reviews  Next 10 results




PilgrimReservations Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us